Browse Shows


521 results
The Mystery of the Kingdom (Encore)
Edward Sri
Friday, Dec 30, 2011
7pm ET
How We Know Jesus Is the Messiah (Encore)
Brant Pitre
Friday, Dec 30, 2011
6pm ET
Gossip (Encore)
Msgr. Charles Pope
Thursday, Dec 29, 2011
7pm ET
Excommunication (Encore)
Bishop Fabian Bruskewitz
Thursday, Dec 29, 2011
6pm ET
What Is the New Covenant? (Encore)
Scott Hahn
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011
7pm ET
What Is the Old Covenant? (Encore)
Tim Gray
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011
6pm ET
The Theology of Beauty (Encore)
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011
7pm ET
The Synoptic Problem (Encore)
Michael Barber
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011
6pm ET
Why Catholics Are Right (Encore)
Michael Coren
Monday, Dec 26, 2011
6pm ET
The Spirits of Vatican II (Encore)
Douglas Bushman
Monday, Dec 26, 2011
6pm ET
The Difference the Incarnation Makes (Encore)
Jeff Cavins
Friday, Dec 23, 2011
7pm ET
Mysteries of the Nativity (Encore)
Edward Sri
Friday, Dec 23, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Dec 22, 2011
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Thursday, Dec 22, 2011
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Al Kresta
Monday, Dec 19, 2011
7pm ET
The War on Christmas
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 19, 2011
6pm ET