Browse Shows


521 results
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Feb 28, 2011
6pm ET
Jesus: Lunatic, Liar, or Lord?
Jim Burnham
Monday, Feb 28, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2011
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 3, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Mar 3, 2011
7pm ET
Why Catholic Bibles Are Bigger
Gary Michuta
Friday, Mar 4, 2011
6pm ET
The Plight of Christians in the Middle East
Fr. Nabil Mouannes
Friday, Mar 4, 2011
7pm ET
The Role of Logic in Apologetics
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Mar 7, 2011
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, Mar 7, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011
7pm ET
Getting the Most Out of Lent
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011
6pm ET
What Was the Inquisition?
Thomas Madden
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Thursday, Mar 10, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 10, 2011
7pm ET
Reel Life: Movies Reviewed
Steven D. Greydanus
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
6pm ET
Biblical Inspiration
Michael Barber
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
7pm ET