Browse Shows


521 results
God's Word on Sunday
Archbishop Terrence Prendergast
Friday, Nov 5, 2010
7pm ET
Who Is Jesus Christ?
Eric Sammons
Friday, Nov 5, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Nov 4, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Thursday, Nov 4, 2010
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010
6pm ET
The Closing of the Muslim Mind (Encore)
Robert Reilly
Monday, Nov 1, 2010
7pm ET
Is the Catholic Church the Original Church? (Encore)
Jim Burnham
Monday, Nov 1, 2010
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Oct 29, 2010
7pm ET
The Birth Control Pill: Blessing or Curse?
Jenn Giroux
Friday, Oct 29, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 28, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Oct 28, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010
6pm ET
How to Explain the Crusades
Thomas Madden
Monday, Oct 25, 2010
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Oct 25, 2010
6pm ET