Browse Shows


521 results
Q&A Open Forum
Colin Donovan
Thursday, Sep 10, 2009
6pm ET
How to Read and Interpret the Bible
Jim Burnham
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009
7pm ET
Were the Church Fathers Catholic?
Rod Bennett
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009
6pm ET
The Angels Among Us (Encore)
Mike Aquilina
Monday, Sep 7, 2009
7pm ET
Is God Calling You? (Encore)
Fr. James Dominic Brent
Monday, Sep 7, 2009
6pm ET
Abortion, Healthcare, and You (Encore)
Fr. Frank Pavone
Friday, Sep 4, 2009
7pm ET
Mother Teresa's Dark Night (Encore)
Fr. Brian Kolodiejchuk
Friday, Sep 4, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Sep 3, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 3, 2009
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009
6pm ET
Oprah and the New Age
Sharon Lee Giganti
Monday, Aug 31, 2009
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Monday, Aug 31, 2009
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Jeff Cavins
Friday, Aug 28, 2009
7pm ET
Countering the "Gay" Agenda
Charles LiMandri
Friday, Aug 28, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 27, 2009
7pm ET