Browse Shows


521 results
Catholic Urban Legends: 'Hitler's Pope'
Robert P. Lockwood
Friday, Jan 9, 2009
7pm ET
Catholicism 201
Fr. James Mallon
Monday, Jun 29, 2009
6pm ET
Catholics in the Public Square
Rep. Jeff Fortenberry
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009
6pm ET
Characters of the Nativity
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 21, 2009
6pm ET
Chastity Open Forum
Jason Angelette
Monday, Jan 19, 2009
7pm ET
Chastity Open Forum
Jason Evert
Monday, Jul 20, 2009
6pm ET
Come Home for Christmas (Encore)
Fr. Ray Ryland
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009
7pm ET
Communication Breakdown in the Church
Mark Brumley
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009
6pm ET
Communication Breakdown in the Church (Encore)
Mark Brumley
Friday, Mar 27, 2009
7pm ET
Confessions of an Ex-Abortionist
Dr. Bernard Nathanson
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009
7pm ET
Contraception Vs. NFP
Jason Evert
Monday, Jan 19, 2009
6pm ET
Countering the "Gay" Agenda
Charles LiMandri
Friday, Aug 28, 2009
6pm ET
Dating vs. Courting
Jason Angelette
Monday, Jul 20, 2009
7pm ET
Defending Life
Fr. Thomas Euteneuer
Friday, Dec 11, 2009
6pm ET
Defusing the Population Bomb
Steven Mosher
Friday, Dec 4, 2009
6pm ET
Developing Your Spiritual Life
Steve Ray
Monday, Feb 9, 2009
7pm ET
Divorce According to Henry VIII
Christopher Check
Friday, Nov 6, 2009
6pm ET
Does Abortion Hurt Women?
Dolores Meehan
Friday, Jan 16, 2009
6pm ET
Eastern Orthodoxies
James Likoudis
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009
7pm ET
Evangelization Through Entertainment
Judy Savoy
Friday, Sep 11, 2009
6pm ET