Browse Shows


524 results
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Friday, Jul 15, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum (Pre-recorded)
Tim Staples
Monday, Jul 4, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
6pm ET