377 results
From Passover to Eucharist (Encore)
Tim Staples
Thursday, Apr 9, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009
7pm ET
From Passover to Eucharist
Tim Staples
Monday, Mar 30, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Thursday, Mar 12, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Feb 23, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009
7pm ET