410 results
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Monday, Apr 12, 2010
7pm ET
From Passover to Eucharist (Encore)
Tim Staples
Thursday, Apr 1, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Mar 15, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Thursday, Mar 11, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Friday, Feb 12, 2010
7pm ET