Browse Shows


96 results
Raising Rebels in a Pagan World
Steve Ray
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
7pm ET
Was St. Paul Catholic?
Steve Ray
Friday, Jan 22, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Encore)
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
6pm ET
The Birth of Jesus
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015
6pm ET
Seven Rules for Dealing with Non-Catholic Family and Friends
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015
6pm ET
Who Was St. Paul?
Steve Ray
Monday, Oct 5, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
6pm ET
A Day in the Life of the Holy Family
Steve Ray
Monday, Aug 10, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Jul 13, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Jun 8, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, May 4, 2015
6pm ET
Are You Born Again?
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015
6pm ET
Meditations on the Stations (Encore)
Steve Ray
Friday, Apr 3, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Mar 16, 2015
6pm ET
Raising Sons
Steve Ray
Monday, Feb 16, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Jan 26, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Jan 26, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 15, 2014
6pm ET
St. Paul Teaches Us to Run the Race
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
6pm ET
Raising Daughters
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
7pm ET