Browse Shows


87 results
The First Easter
Steve Ray
Monday, May 3, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Apr 19, 2010
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Monday, Mar 15, 2010
6pm ET
Bible Study: Text and Context
Steve Ray
Monday, Feb 22, 2010
7pm ET
Characters of the Nativity
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 21, 2009
6pm ET
Faith and Works
Steve Ray
Monday, Nov 30, 2009
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Oct 23, 2009
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Sep 18, 2009
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Aug 21, 2009
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Steve Ray
Thursday, Aug 6, 2009
6pm ET
The Symbolism of the Holy Land
Steve Ray
Friday, Jul 24, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Steve Ray
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009
7pm ET
Who Needs Priests? (Encore)
Steve Ray
Monday, Jul 6, 2009
7pm ET
What Was Mary Really Like?
Steve Ray
Monday, Jun 15, 2009
7pm ET
Who Needs Priests?
Steve Ray
Monday, Apr 27, 2009
7pm ET
Developing Your Spiritual Life
Steve Ray
Monday, Feb 9, 2009
7pm ET
The Relationship Between Peter and Paul
Steve Ray
Monday, Jan 12, 2009
6pm ET
Ecumenical Bible Studies: Part II (Encore)
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008
7pm ET
Ecumenical Bible Studies: Should Catholics Attend? (Encore)
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Steve Ray
Monday, Dec 15, 2008
6pm ET