105 results
Tradition vs. tradition (Encore)
Patrick Madrid
Friday, Dec 10, 2010
6pm ET
Be Fruitful and Multiply
Patrick Madrid
Friday, Dec 3, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010
7pm ET
Tradition vs tradition
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010
6pm ET
How to Talk to Mormons
Patrick Madrid
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010
6pm ET