107 results
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum (Encore)
Patrick Madrid
Friday, Oct 5, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Jul 18, 2011
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Nov 21, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Patrick Madrid
Friday, May 9, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Aug 18, 2014
7pm ET