98 results
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Jan 7, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009
7pm ET
Why Arguments for God Are Important (Encore)
Mark Brumley
Friday, Nov 27, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Nov 5, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Oct 1, 2009
7pm ET
Why Arguments for God are Important
Mark Brumley
Monday, Sep 21, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Sep 3, 2009
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Aug 6, 2009
7pm ET
The Church in the News
Mark Brumley
Friday, Jul 17, 2009
6pm ET
Who's Afraid of Catholic Social Teaching? (Encore)
Mark Brumley
Monday, Jul 6, 2009
6pm ET