36 results
When the Church Was Young
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
7pm ET
The Gifts of the Holy Spirit
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, May 16, 2014
6pm ET
The Paschal Mystery and You (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Apr 18, 2014
7pm ET
Infallibility and Levels of Church Teaching
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013
6pm ET
Thanksgiving and the Eucharist (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Thursday, Nov 28, 2013
7pm ET
Why Don't You Go to Mass?
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Sep 6, 2013
6pm ET
The Paschal Mystery and You (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Mar 29, 2013
7pm ET
Dogma, Doctrine, Discipline
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Feb 8, 2013
6pm ET
Thanksgiving and the Eucharist (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012
7pm ET
Who Is the Holy Spirit?
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Monday, Sep 10, 2012
7pm ET