Browse Shows


47 results
Why Doctrine Matters
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
7pm ET
God Still Matters
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Jul 1, 2016
7pm ET
Must Catholics Have Blind Faith?
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Jun 17, 2016
7pm ET
Are Catholics Bible Christians?
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016
7pm ET
Overcoming Obstacles to Faith
Karlo Broussard
Friday, May 20, 2016
7pm ET
Defending Truth Against Relativism (Pre-recorded)
Karlo Broussard
Thursday, May 5, 2016
6pm ET
The Why's of Catholic Belief
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Apr 29, 2016
7pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for the Church
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016
7pm ET
Apologetics for an Age of Unbelief
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016
7pm ET
Is Catholicism Biblical?
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Mar 11, 2016
7pm ET
Apologetics in Education
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
7pm ET
Is Faith Reasonable?
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016
6pm ET
God Still Matters
Karlo Broussard
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
7pm ET
Doctrines and Dogmas
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Jan 13, 2016
7pm ET
Apologetics for an Age of Unbelief
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015
7pm ET
Doctrinal Sanity in the Classroom
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2015
7pm ET
Evangelizing Catholics
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2015
7pm ET
Apologetics for an Age of Unbelief
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Jul 17, 2015
7pm ET
Let's Pray to the Saints
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013
7pm ET
The Bible Blueprint for the Church
Karlo Broussard
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013
6pm ET