55 results
Are You Ready for the New Mass Translation?
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 14, 2011
6pm ET
Mass Revision
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jun 13, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jan 17, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Feb 11, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jun 20, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Aug 8, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Mar 18, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 6, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 13, 2011
7pm ET