27 results
What Catholics Believe About the Second Coming
Jim Burnham
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009
7pm ET
How to Read and Interpret the Bible
Jim Burnham
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009
7pm ET
How to Explain and Defend Mary
Jim Burnham
Monday, Aug 3, 2009
7pm ET
How to Defend and Explain the Eucharist (Encore)
Jim Burnham
Friday, Jul 3, 2009
7pm ET
How to Answer Atheists and Agnostics
Jim Burnham
Monday, May 18, 2009
7pm ET
How to Defend and Explain the Eucharist
Jim Burnham
Monday, Apr 6, 2009
6pm ET
How to Answer Jehovah's Witnesses and Mormons
Jim Burnham
Monday, Mar 2, 2009
7pm ET
How to Explain and Defend the Catholic Faith
Jim Burnham
Monday, Feb 2, 2009
7pm ET
Refuting the Rapture (Encore)
Jim Burnham
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Burnham
Thursday, Nov 20, 2008
7pm ET