Browse Shows


156 results
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Jul 28, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016
7pm ET
Divorce and Remarriage
Jim Blackburn
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Jun 9, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Mar 31, 2016
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Aug 18, 2015
7pm ET
Scripture and Tradition
Jim Blackburn
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2015
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015
7pm ET