156 results
Praying the Passion (Encore)
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Friday, Apr 22, 2011
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 17, 2010
6pm ET