Browse Shows


167 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2009
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008
7pm ET
The Answer to Pornography Addiction
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Monday, Sep 29, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008
7pm ET