153 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013
6pm ET