Browse Shows


162 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012
6pm ET