Browse Shows


194 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 1, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016
6pm ET
Good Friday (Pre-recorded)
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Friday, Mar 25, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2016
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2015
6pm ET