143 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008
7pm ET
The Answer to Pornography Addiction
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Monday, Sep 29, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 16, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 2, 2008
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 4, 2008
7pm ET