Browse Shows


164 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 17, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014
6pm ET