151 results
Praying the Passion
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010
7pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009
6pm ET