149 results
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
6pm ET