165 results
Inside Planned Parenthood
Lila Rose
Monday, Jun 22, 2009
6pm ET
The Church in the News
John-Henry Westen
Friday, Jun 12, 2009
6pm ET
The Worldwide War Against Baby Girls
Joseph Meaney
Friday, May 22, 2009
6pm ET
The Church In the News
John-Henry Westen
Friday, May 15, 2009
6pm ET
The Church in the News
Robert P. Lockwood
Friday, Apr 24, 2009
7pm ET
How 60 Seconds Can Save a Life
Tom Peterson
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009
7pm ET
Does Abortion Hurt Women?
Dolores Meehan
Friday, Jan 16, 2009
6pm ET
Choosing Life in Spite of Incest and Rape (Encore)
Ray Simmons
Monday, Dec 29, 2008
6pm ET
Is Abortion a Man's Issue Too?
Tarek Saab
Friday, Nov 14, 2008
6pm ET
Invoking the Aid of St. Michael Against Abortion
Joseph Meaney
Friday, Oct 31, 2008
6pm ET