14 results
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
6pm ET
Who Is the Holy Spirit?
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Monday, Sep 10, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 28, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
7pm ET