35 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, May 31, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, May 24, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, May 14, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, May 3, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 26, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 8, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 9, 2012
7pm ET