16 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Dec 17, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 2, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 14, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
6pm ET