13 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 5, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 16, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, May 31, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 19, 2012
7pm ET