11 results
Archaeology and the Bible
Michael Barber
Friday, Oct 22, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Feb 10, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Nov 10, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012
7pm ET