46 results
The Divinity of Christ
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Nov 11, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011
7pm ET
Why Don't Christians Keep Kosher?
Michael Barber
Friday, Nov 4, 2011
6pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Oct 28, 2011
7pm ET
Are Catholics Christian?
Douglas Bushman
Monday, Oct 24, 2011
7pm ET
How Biblical Inspiration Works
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Friday, Oct 21, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011
6pm ET
The Synoptic Problem
Michael Barber
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011
6pm ET
What Is the New Covenant?
Scott Hahn
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011
7pm ET
OT God vs. NT God
Tim Gray
Monday, Apr 11, 2011
6pm ET