Browse Shows


257 results
The Historical Jesus: Can We Trust the Gospels? (Encore)
Tim Gray
Friday, Dec 10, 2010
7pm ET
Mysteries of the Nativity
Edward Sri
Monday, Dec 13, 2010
6pm ET
Do You Have a Healthy View of God?
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Dec 17, 2010
6pm ET
The Difference the Incarnation Makes (Encore)
Jeff Cavins
Friday, Dec 24, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 27, 2011
6pm ET
Marrying Jesus
Sr. Miriam James Heidland
Friday, Jan 28, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 10, 2011
7pm ET
Does the Bible Teach the Rapture?
Carl Olson
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011
6pm ET
Jesus: Lunatic, Liar, or Lord?
Jim Burnham
Monday, Feb 28, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Mar 8, 2011
6pm ET
Getting the Most Out of Lent
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Mar 17, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011
6pm ET
OT God vs. NT God
Tim Gray
Monday, Apr 11, 2011
6pm ET
How Did Jesus Die? (Pre-Recorded)
Dr. Niels Svensson
Monday, Apr 18, 2011
7pm ET
The Paschal Mystery and You (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Apr 22, 2011
6pm ET
Why We Celebrate Easter
Jeff Cavins
Monday, Apr 25, 2011
7pm ET
The Mass as the Sacrifice of Christ
Karlo Broussard
Monday, May 9, 2011
7pm ET