55 results
Are Catholics Christian?
Douglas Bushman
Monday, Oct 24, 2011
7pm ET
Catholic Educations
Msgr. Sal Pilato
Friday, Sep 16, 2011
6pm ET
Does the Bible Teach the Rapture?
Carl Olson
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011
7pm ET
Getting the Most Out of Lent
Steve Ray
Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011
6pm ET
How Did Jesus Die? (Pre-Recorded)
Dr. Niels Svensson
Monday, Apr 18, 2011
7pm ET
How to Carry Your Cross
Bishop Edward Slattery
Monday, Jun 27, 2011
7pm ET
How to Know Right from Wrong
J. Budziszewski
Friday, Dec 2, 2011
7pm ET
How We Know Jesus Is the Messiah
Brant Pitre
Monday, Oct 3, 2011
6pm ET
How We Know Jesus Is the Messiah (Encore)
Brant Pitre
Friday, Dec 30, 2011
6pm ET