Browse Shows


21 results
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Feb 11, 2013
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 31, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Nov 26, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 12, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 14, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Mar 22, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Nov 10, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 27, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 10, 2011
7pm ET