50 results
Who Wrote the Gospels?
Mary Healy
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011
7pm ET
St. John's Gospel
Steve Ray
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
6pm ET
Biblical Inspiration
Michael Barber
Friday, Mar 11, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Feb 10, 2011
6pm ET
Mysteries of the Nativity
Edward Sri
Monday, Dec 13, 2010
6pm ET
The Senses of Scripture
Mary Healy
Friday, Nov 12, 2010
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Oct 29, 2010
7pm ET
Scriptural Apologetics
John Martignoni
Friday, Aug 27, 2010
7pm ET
The Historical Jesus: Can We Trust the Gospels?
Tim Gray
Friday, Jul 30, 2010
7pm ET