Browse Shows


166 results
The Ten Commandments
Msgr. Charles Pope
Monday, Jul 2, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
7pm ET
Answering Myths and Lies About the Church
Michael Coren
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 14, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jun 7, 2012
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Friday, May 18, 2012
7pm ET
Reaching Out to Atheists
Jennifer Fulwiler
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
6pm ET
Women Made New
Crystalina Evert
Friday, May 11, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, May 3, 2012
6pm ET
The Temperament God Gave Your Kids
Art Bennett
Friday, Apr 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012
7pm ET
God Loves You
Abbot Charles Wright
Monday, Apr 2, 2012
6pm ET
Christian Joy
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Friday, Mar 30, 2012
7pm ET
The New Age Deception
Sharon Lee Giganti
Friday, Mar 30, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Monday, Mar 26, 2012
6pm ET