Browse Shows


more than 1000 results
The Church in the News
Alejandro Bermudez
Friday, Oct 31, 2014
7pm ET
Are You Addicted to Technology?
Fr. C. John McCloskey
Friday, Oct 31, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 30, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 30, 2014
6pm ET
Behold Your Mother
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
7pm ET
Behold Your Mother
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014
6pm ET
What Jesus Really Said About the End of the World
David Currie
Monday, Oct 27, 2014
7pm ET
Me, a Saint?
Hector Molina
Monday, Oct 27, 2014
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
7pm ET
Renewing Your Parish
Fr. James Mallon
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014
6pm ET
Why Believe in Jesus?
Trent Horn
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014
7pm ET
Integrity Restored: The Battle Against Pornography
Peter Kleponis
Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 20, 2014
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Monday, Oct 20, 2014
6pm ET