83 results
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 26, 2012
6pm ET
The Chaplain Is In
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 2, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part II)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Feb 9, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
David Anders
Monday, Feb 13, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012
7pm ET