32 results
How to Understand the Trinity
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Monday, Aug 24, 2009
7pm ET
How to Understand the Trinity (Encore)
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Oct 2, 2009
6pm ET
Is Jesus God? (Encore)
Brant Pitre
Friday, Dec 25, 2009
7pm ET
Do You Have a Healthy View of God?
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Dec 17, 2010
6pm ET
Is Jesus God? (Encore)
Brant Pitre
Thursday, Dec 23, 2010
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Jan 27, 2011
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Friday, Mar 18, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2011
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011
7pm ET
The Divinity of Christ
Karlo Broussard
Friday, Nov 11, 2011
7pm ET