Browse Shows


31 results
Kids' Q&A
Fr. Antoine Thomas
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013
6pm ET
Open Forum
Mark Brumley
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Tom Nash
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012
6pm ET
From the Heart
Mother Miriam of the Lamb of God
Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Leading Ladies of the Bible
Mary Healy
Monday, Aug 20, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. John Trigilio
Thursday, May 31, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Karl Keating
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Apr 23, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Mar 23, 2012
7pm ET