Browse Shows


Abortion, Healthcare, and You
Fr. Frank Pavone
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009
6pm ET
Confessions of an Ex-Abortionist
Dr. Bernard Nathanson
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009
7pm ET
Pro-Life Doctors in a Pro-Abortion World
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009
7pm ET
Abortion, Healthcare, and You (Encore)
Fr. Frank Pavone
Friday, Sep 4, 2009
7pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Thomas Euteneuer
Friday, Oct 30, 2009
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Oct 30, 2009
7pm ET
The Flip Side of Humanae Vitae
Christopher Kaczor
Monday, Nov 2, 2009
7pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, Nov 9, 2009
6pm ET
Defusing the Population Bomb
Steven Mosher
Friday, Dec 4, 2009
6pm ET
Defending Life
Fr. Thomas Euteneuer
Friday, Dec 11, 2009
6pm ET
The Flip Side of Humanae Vitae (Encore)
Christopher Kaczor
Friday, Dec 18, 2009
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Frank Pavone
Monday, Jan 18, 2010
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, Jan 25, 2010
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010
7pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, Mar 8, 2010
7pm ET
The Truth About Euthanasia
Patrick Lee
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Frank Pavone
Monday, Mar 22, 2010
6pm ET
The Church and Birth Control
Patrick Coffin
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Thomas Euteneuer
Thursday, Apr 22, 2010
7pm ET