Browse Shows


Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
John Brehany
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
6pm ET
Making the Case for Life
Trent Horn
Friday, Jan 17, 2014
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014
7pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 6, 2014
7pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Monday, Jan 6, 2014
6pm ET
Helping Women in Crisis Pregnancies (Encore)
Astrid Bennett
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
7pm ET
Africa, Condoms, and AIDS
Obianuju Ekeocha
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Nov 15, 2013
7pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Friday, Nov 15, 2013
6pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Stephanie Gray
Monday, Nov 4, 2013
7pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Monday, Nov 4, 2013
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013
7pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, Sep 16, 2013
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
John Brehany
Friday, Sep 13, 2013
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013
7pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Friday, Aug 23, 2013
7pm ET
Why Are You Pro-Choice?
Trent Horn
Friday, Aug 23, 2013
6pm ET
Contraception vs. NFP
Damon Owens
Friday, Jul 12, 2013
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013
6pm ET