Browse Shows


208 results
Catholic Medical Ethics
John Brehany
Monday, Apr 13, 2009
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Frank Pavone
Monday, Apr 13, 2009
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us (Encore)
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Friday, Mar 27, 2009
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009
6pm ET
Bioethics for the Rest of Us
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, Mar 9, 2009
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Tad Pacholczyk
Monday, Feb 16, 2009
6pm ET
Contraception Vs. NFP
Jason Evert
Monday, Jan 19, 2009
6pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Frank Pavone
Friday, Jan 16, 2009
7pm ET
Does Abortion Hurt Women?
Dolores Meehan
Friday, Jan 16, 2009
6pm ET
Embryonic Stem Cells: What Future Therapy? (Encore)
Dr. John Willke
Monday, Dec 29, 2008
7pm ET
Choosing Life in Spite of Incest and Rape (Encore)
Ray Simmons
Monday, Dec 29, 2008
6pm ET
Testimonies of Life
Special Guests
Friday, Dec 12, 2008
7pm ET
Is NFP Contraception? (Encore)
Damon Owens
Friday, Nov 28, 2008
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Nov 14, 2008
7pm ET
Is Abortion a Man's Issue Too?
Tarek Saab
Friday, Nov 14, 2008
6pm ET
Invoking the Aid of St. Michael Against Abortion
Joseph Meaney
Friday, Oct 31, 2008
6pm ET
Birth Control and Other Abortifacients
Victor Claveau
Friday, Oct 17, 2008
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Frank Pavone
Friday, Oct 17, 2008
6pm ET
The Personhood of the Unborn
Dr. George Delgado
Monday, Sep 8, 2008
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato
Monday, Sep 8, 2008
6pm ET