Browse Shows


56 results
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2016
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Jun 10, 2016
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Apr 15, 2016
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Mar 18, 2016
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Nov 20, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Oct 2, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Jul 10, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, May 29, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Apr 17, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Mar 13, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Nov 21, 2014
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum (Encore)
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Nov 7, 2014
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Oct 24, 2014
7pm ET
Pro-Life Open Forum
Dr. George Delgado
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
7pm ET