Browse Shows


58 results
The Ethics of Abortion
Christopher Kaczor
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2010
7pm ET
Fighting the Business of Abortion
Thomas Strobhar
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2010
7pm ET
An Abortionist Turns to Mercy
Dr. John Bruchalski
Friday, Apr 23, 2010
7pm ET
Defending Life
Fr. Thomas Euteneuer
Friday, Dec 11, 2009
6pm ET
Defusing the Population Bomb
Steven Mosher
Friday, Dec 4, 2009
6pm ET
Pro-Life Doctors in a Pro-Abortion World
Dr. George Delgado
Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009
7pm ET
Confessions of an Ex-Abortionist
Dr. Bernard Nathanson
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009
7pm ET
Abortion, Healthcare, and You
Fr. Frank Pavone
Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009
6pm ET
Fighting Abortion Around the World
Fr. Thomas Euteneuer
Friday, Jul 24, 2009
6pm ET
Inside Planned Parenthood
Lila Rose
Monday, Jun 22, 2009
6pm ET
The Worldwide War Against Baby Girls
Joseph Meaney
Friday, May 22, 2009
6pm ET
Does Abortion Hurt Women?
Dolores Meehan
Friday, Jan 16, 2009
6pm ET
Choosing Life in Spite of Incest and Rape (Encore)
Ray Simmons
Monday, Dec 29, 2008
6pm ET
Is Abortion a Man's Issue Too?
Tarek Saab
Friday, Nov 14, 2008
6pm ET
Invoking the Aid of St. Michael Against Abortion
Joseph Meaney
Friday, Oct 31, 2008
6pm ET
Birth Control and Other Abortifacients
Victor Claveau
Friday, Oct 17, 2008
7pm ET
The Personhood of the Unborn
Dr. George Delgado
Monday, Sep 8, 2008
7pm ET
Catholic Medical Ethics
John Brehany
Friday, Jun 6, 2008
7pm ET