Browse Shows


Talking to God
Edward Sri
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012
7pm ET
Spiritual Combat
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Monday, Aug 27, 2012
6pm ET
The Power of the Cross in Your Life
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012
7pm ET
Divine Mercy
Fr. Michael Gaitley
Monday, Mar 19, 2012
7pm ET
What Does God Want from Me?
Fr. C. John McCloskey
Friday, Feb 10, 2012
7pm ET
Praying with Confidence
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Friday, Feb 3, 2012
7pm ET
The Do's and Don'ts of Devotions
Marcellino D'Ambrosio
Friday, Feb 3, 2012
6pm ET
The Works of Mercy
Fr. Andrew Apostoli
Friday, Dec 2, 2011
6pm ET
The Rosary in Your Life
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Friday, Nov 4, 2011
7pm ET
The Theology of Beauty (Encore)
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Monday, Aug 15, 2011
7pm ET
Devotion to Mary
Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers
Friday, Aug 12, 2011
6pm ET
Spiritual Direction and You
Fr. C. John McCloskey
Friday, Aug 5, 2011
6pm ET
The Theology of Beauty
Fr. Leo Patalinghug
Monday, Jul 11, 2011
7pm ET
How to Carry Your Cross
Bishop Edward Slattery
Monday, Jun 27, 2011
7pm ET
The Glory of Motherhood
Pat Gohn
Friday, May 6, 2011
7pm ET
Praying the Passion (Encore)
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Friday, Apr 22, 2011
7pm ET
The Pursuit of Happiness
Christopher Kaczor
Monday, Mar 21, 2011
6pm ET
Forms of Prayer
Fr. Scott McCaig
Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011
7pm ET
Devotion vs. Superstition
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Jan 3, 2011
7pm ET
Offering Up Suffering
Fr. Benedict Groeschel
Monday, Nov 29, 2010
7pm ET