64 results
Devotion vs. Superstition
Patrick Madrid
Monday, Jan 3, 2011
7pm ET
Offering Up Suffering
Fr. Benedict Groeschel
Monday, Nov 29, 2010
7pm ET
It's a Wonderful Consecrated Life
Mother Mary Assumpta Long O.P.
Monday, Aug 30, 2010
7pm ET
Catholics and Depression (Encore)
Dr. Aaron Kheriaty
Monday, Apr 5, 2010
6pm ET
Praying the Passion
Fr. Vincent Serpa O.P.
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2010
7pm ET
The Angels Among Us (Encore)
Mike Aquilina
Monday, Sep 7, 2009
7pm ET
The Angels and Us
Mike Aquilina
Monday, Jul 27, 2009
7pm ET
Authentic Spirituality (Encore)
Douglas Bushman
Friday, Mar 13, 2009
6pm ET
Scriptural Basis for Marian Devotion
Fr. John H. Hampsch
Monday, Feb 23, 2009
7pm ET
Developing Your Spiritual Life
Steve Ray
Monday, Feb 9, 2009
7pm ET