Browse Shows


19 results
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Jimmy Akin
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Roger Landry
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum
Jim Blackburn
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics (Part II)
Tim Staples
Monday, Aug 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Dwight Longenecker
Friday, Jul 13, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Joseph Fessio
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Jun 11, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Fr. Paul Keller
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Tim Staples
Monday, Apr 23, 2012
7pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Steve Ray
Friday, Mar 23, 2012
7pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Patrick Madrid
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012
6pm ET
Open Forum for Non-Catholics
Fr. Sebastian Walshe
Monday, Dec 12, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum (Part I)
Tim Staples
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011
6pm ET
Q&A Open Forum
Jimmy Akin
Thursday, Oct 6, 2011
6pm ET
The Toughest Crowd to Evangelize
Patrick Madrid
Friday, Apr 24, 2009
6pm ET